What dialects are available?

The following dialects are supported:

  • Arabic dialects: Israel, Jordan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Algeria, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Kuwait, Morocco, Tunisia, Oman, State of Palestine, Qatar, Lebanon, Egypt.
  • Chinese dialects: Mandarin, Cantonese.
  • English dialects: United States, Australia, Canada, Great Britain, India, Ireland, New Zealand, Philippines, South Africa.
  • French dialects: Canada, France.
  • Portuguese dialects: Brazil, Portugal.
  • Spanish dialects: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Spain, United States, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Uruguay, Venezuela.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us