How many languages and dialects are supported?

Our solutions support 20 languages:

Arabic (Israel, Jordan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Algeria, Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Kuwait, Morocco, Tunisia, Oman, State of Palestine, Qatar, Lebanon, Egypt) Chinese (Mandarin, Cantonese) Dutch English (United States, Australia, Canada, Great Britain, India, Ireland, New Zealand, Philippines, South Africa) French (Canada, France) German Greek Hebrew Hindi Italian Japanese Korean Polish Portuguese (Brazil, Portugal) Russian Spanish (Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Spain, United States, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Uruguay, Venezuela) Thai Turkish Vietnamese

Plus these new languages: Ukrainian, Bengali , Farsi, Swedish, Finnish

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us