Why is my language not supported?

Currently, the Pilot translation system is designed for 15 widely used languages, however additional languages will be added over time. If you have a suggestion on which languages you would like to see added, please fill the form below.

Submit your request here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful



Article is closed for comments.